SESUG 2003 Conference Team

CONFERENCE CO-CHAIRS

Program: Gary Schlegelmilch

U. S. Bureau of the Census

Operations: Steve Noga

Rho, Inc.

SECTION CHAIRS

Academic

Support

Application Development (AD):

Janet Stuelpner, Independent Consultant Jenine Eason, AutoTrader.com

Coders Corner (CC):

Heidi Markovitz, Simply Systems Carla Mast, Independent Consultant

Data Management (DM):

Pamela Reading, Rho, Inc.

Data Presentation (DP):

Erik Larsen, Independent Consultant

Hands-On Workshops (HW):

Philip J. d'Almada, Rho, Inc.

Introduction to SAS (IN):

Neil Howard, Ingenix Pharmaceutical Services

Posters (PS):

Gary McQuown, Data and Analytic Solutions Inc. Imelda Go, South Carolina Department of Education

Serendipity (SE):

Marje Fecht, Prowerk Consulting Debbie Buck, D. B. & P. Associates

Statistics and Data Analysis (SD):

John C. Gober, U. S. Bureau of the Census Jennifer L. Waller, Medical College of Georgia

Training and Professional Development (TD):

Joy Munk Smith, North Carolina State University

Tutorials (TU):

Ian Whitlock, Westat

Edward Heaton, Westat

Weekend and Post-Conference Workshops (WW):

Malachy J. Foley, University of North Carolina

Deb Cassidy, Cardinal Health

Sponsorships:

David Maddox, Bellsouth Telecommunications, Inc.

Publications:

Dan Bruns, Tennessee Valley Authority F. Joseph Kelley, University of Georgia

Volunteer Coordinator:

Brian Walsh, Florida DOE

Registration:

Deborah Skinner, Fortis Health

Maribeth Johnson, Medical College of Georgia

Clara Waterman Powell, Perrine-Cutler Ridge Council

AV Chief/Site Coordinator:

Andrew T. Kuligowski, Nielsen Media Research

Food Chief/Site Coordinator:

S. David Riba, JADE Tech, Inc.

Public Relations:

George Matthews, University of Georgia

Web Design & Support:

Greg Barnes Nelson, Thotwave Technologies, LLC

SOUTHEAST SAS USERS GROUP EXECUTIVE COUNCIL

President

Dan Bruns Tennessee Valley Authority

Vice-President

Maribeth Johnson Medical College of Georgia

Treasurer

Greg Barnes Nelson Thotwave Technologies, LLC

Secretary

David Maddox

Bellsouth Telecommunications, Inc.

Philip J. d'Almada, Rho, Inc.

Deb Cassidy, Cardinal Health

Imelda Go, South Carolina Department of Education

F. Joseph Kelley, University of Georgia

Heidi Markovitz, Simply Systems, Inc.

Steve Noga, Rho, Inc.

Gary E. Schlegelmilch, *U. S. Bureau of the Census*

Deborah Buck, D. B. & P. Associates

Jenine Eason, AutoTrader.com

Neil Howard, Ingenix Pharmaceutical Services

Andrew T. Kuligowski, Nielsen Media Research

George Matthews, University of Georgia

S. David Riba, JADE Tech, Inc.

Deborah Skinner, Fortis Health

Emeritus Members Contributing to this Year's Conference

Frank C. DiIorio, CodeCrafters, Inc.

Randy Finch, *Tennessee Valley Authority*

